MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF MANAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

S.no	Name of Member	Father Name∖ Husband Name	Designation	Address	Phone no
1.	Sh. K R Maheshwary	Sh. Parshotam Das	Chairman	61, Anand Avenue Amritsar	9329941102
2.	Sh. V.K Khanna	Sh. Jai kishan	Member	C2014 Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar	9356133785
3.	Sh. N.C Sethi	Sh. Faquir chand Sethi	Member	C83 Part no 2, South Extension New Delhi	9717846348
4.	Sh. Sameer Maheshwary	Sh. K R Maheshwary	Member	B\3802 World Spa, West town, sec 30- 31, Gurgoun	8130585544
5.	Mrs. Sonia Sehdev	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Secretary	Green Field Majitha Road, Asr	9216688291
6.	Mrs. Shelly Chatrath	Mr. Raghu Mehra	Teacher member	House no 2869, Gali no 10, Shastri Nagar, Amritsar	9877003946
7.	Sh. Nitin Sharma	Sh. Amar Nath Sharma	Parents members	579, C Block Section J,H.B Colony, Amritsar	9915965100
8.	Sh. Manish Kataria	Sh. Lekh Raj Kataria	Parents members	23,Rishi Vihar , Lane no 3,Amritsar	8427137561
9.	Mrs. Gurpreet Dhaliwal	Mr. Gurbaj Singh	Parents members	J-1 Diamond Avenue, Amritsar	9216688294
10.	Mrs. Madhu Gandhi	Mr. Neeraj Gandhi	Educationist members	291 Basant Avenue, Amritsar	8727920008
11.	Mrs. Veena Kapoor	Mr. Anoop Kapoor	Educationist members	646, SG Enclave, Phase I, Amritsar	8146612434